ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Software Downloads for Windows - New users' reviews

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"Ukraine"

Ukraine
Igorhio, Feb 6, 2023
Was this review useful?

Connection Quality Monitor 1.0

"LifeTime Deal - 20 Hour Left to Grab This Ecom Deal"

Hey!

Sell subscriptions, tokens, serial keys, digital downloads, video courses, softwares and licenses in a fast, easy and secure way.

Only 20 Hours Left

Now: $89 Lifetime (Worth over $2400)
Regular: $199/Month

Grab Now: https://www.xoxourl.com/ecom20
Pamela Pelletier, Feb 6, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1Ydo7wlR3yUHa4PIUqLGbd2MabF-vUAa0?usp=sharing"

https://colab.research.google.com/drive/10-8lxKlErq94R7CqmUzGiHGF8gXlT6zO?usp=sharing
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1Ydo7wlR3yUHa4PIUqLGbd2MabF-vUAa0?usp=sharing
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1pH5bXr6oF7C5WIuE4rN54x9TSMdWi2ED?usp=sharing
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1JRVEQsqNfs0uPQgMYc8_XL2SHh9ZJBiQ?usp=sharing
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1Yp2vGngIdkyNHQ_bu4CaW4sUtka9Y_rY?usp=sharing
ThomasHog, Feb 5, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"Ukraine"

Ukraine
Igorgaj, Feb 5, 2023
Was this review useful?

Connection Quality Monitor 1.0

"Instagram Cash Stories: $1000 Again & Again Method"

Hey!

Are You Ready To Use Instagram ‘Stories’ Get Huge Followers, Traffic, And Make Unlimited Sales On Autopilot?

If Your Answer Is "YES"

Please Click here: https://bit.ly/instagramstries

Cheers
Dawn Silver, Feb 5, 2023
Was this review useful?

OpenVPN Connect for iOS 3.3.2

"Your Site Has Been Hacked"

Your Site Has Been Hacked

PLEASE FORWARD THIS EMAIL TO SOMEONE IN YOUR COMPANY WHO IS ALLOWED TO MAKE IMPORTANT DECISIONS!

We have hacked your website https://ios.topdownload.club and extracted your databases.

How did this happen?

Our team has found a vulnerability within your site that we were able to exploit. After finding the vulnerability we were able to get your database credentials and extract your entire database and move the information to an offshore server.

What does this mean?

We will systematically go through a series of steps of totally damaging your reputation. First your database will be leaked or sold to the highest bidder which they will use with whatever their intentions are. Next if there are e-mails found they will be e-mailed that their information has been sold or leaked and your https://ios.topdownload.club was at fault thusly damaging your reputation and having angry customers/associates with whatever angry customers/associates do. Lastly any links that you have indexed in the search engines will be de-indexed based off of blackhat techniques that we used in the past to de-index our targets.

How do I stop this?

We are willing to refrain from destroying your site’s reputation for a small fee. The current fee is $3500 in bitcoins (0.15 BTC).

The amount(approximately): $3500 (0.15 BTC)
The Address Part 1: bc1qevg9dq38z0ez6ql7c
The Address Part 2: qrzr879jzls3u978caqts

So, you have to manually copy + paste Part1 and Part2 in one string made of 42 characters with no space between the parts that start with "b" and end with "s" is the actually address where you should send the money to.

Once you have paid we will automatically get informed that it was your payment. Please note that you have to make payment within 72 hours after opening this message or the database leak, e-mails dispatched, and de-index of your site WILL start!

How do I get Bitcoins?

You can easily buy bitcoins via several websites or even offline from a Bitcoin-ATM.

What if I don’t pay?

If you decide not to pay, we will start the attack at the indicated date and uphold it until you do, there’s no counter measure to this, you will only end up wasting more money trying to find a solution. We will completely destroy your reputation amongst google and your customers.

This is not a hoax, do not reply to this email, don’t try to reason or negotiate, we will not read any replies. Once you have paid we will stop what we were doing and you will never hear from us again!

Please note that Bitcoin is anonymous and no one will find out that you have complied.
Ngan Luse, Feb 3, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"tgrt gtrg rtg rtg r"

https://spaplanet.net/pl/services-category/us-ugi/hammam-pl/
Rickyprice, Feb 2, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"Novyny"

Novyny
Svetlfcx, Feb 2, 2023
Was this review useful?

SUNRISE Contacts 2023 1.1.8

""

My name’s Eric and I just came across your website - topdownload.club - in the search results.

Here’s what that means to me…

Your SEO’s working.

You’re getting eyeballs – mine at least.

Your content’s pretty good, wouldn’t change a thing.

BUT…

Eyeballs don’t pay the bills.

CUSTOMERS do.

And studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors to a site like topdownload.club will drop by, take a gander, and then head for the hills without doing anything else.

It’s like they never were even there.

You can fix this.

You can make it super-simple for them to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket… thanks to Talk With Web Visitor.

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know immediately – so you can talk to that lead immediately… without delay… BEFORE they head for those hills.

CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.

Now it’s also true that when reaching out to hot leads, you MUST act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!

That’s what makes our new SMS Text With Lead feature so powerful… you’ve got their phone number, so now you can start a text message (SMS) conversation with them… so even if they don’t take you up on your offer right away, you continue to text them new offers, new content, and new reasons to do business with you.

This could change everything for you and your business.

CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do and start turing eyeballs into money.

Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Paying customers are out there waiting.
Starting connecting today by CLICKING HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.

If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=topdownload.club
Eric Jones, Jan 31, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"Novyny"

Novyny
Svetlqpc, Jan 30, 2023
Was this review useful?

Mad Freebording Snowboarding iOS 1.52

"Ι want to meet ѕеrіоuѕ mаn... (:"

Ηеllо аll, guyѕǃ I know, my mеѕsage maу bе tоо sресific,
Βut my siѕtеr fоund nісе mаn herе and thеу marriеd, sо how abоut mе?ǃ :)
Ι аm 25 yeаrs old, Αlenа, frоm Rоmаnіa, I knоw Εngliѕh аnd Gеrmаn lаnguаgеs also
And... I have sрeсіfіc dіseasе, nаmed nуmphomаnіa. Ԝhо knоw what іs this, сan understаnd me (bеttеr to saу іt immеdiаtеly)
Αh уеѕ, Ι cооk vеrу tastуǃ аnd I lоve not onlу cоok ;))
Im rеal gіrl, not рroѕtitute, аnd lооking for ѕerіоuѕ and hot rеlatіonshiр...
Аnywaу, you can find my рrofile hеrе: http://nadgachor.tk/topic-87751/
AlenaPef, Jan 29, 2023
Was this review useful?

Connection Quality Monitor 1.0

"Still in business?"

Are you interested in scaling a YouTube channel to earn 7 figures? Without having to show your face or becoming a traditional YouTuber? Click here to learn more-> bit.ly/3XSilQU
Velma Getty, Jan 28, 2023
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.50

"Novosti"

Novost
Robwhq, Jan 25, 2023
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Pro 9.5.366.0

"Ι'm lооkіng for seriouѕ mаn!.."

Нellо all, guyѕ! Ι knоw, my meѕsаgе maу be tоo ѕрeсіfiс,
Вut mу sіster found niсe man hеre and theу mаrrіеd, ѕo hоw аbout mе?! :)
Ι аm 26 yеаrѕ old, Аlеnа, frоm Rоmania, I know Еnglіѕh аnd Gеrmаn lаnguаgеs аlsо
And... I havе ѕpеcіfіс dіѕеаѕе, named nymphоmаnia. Ԝhо know what іs thіs, саn undеrѕtand mе (better to sау іt immedіаtеlу)
Αh yeѕ, Ι cоok verу tаstуǃ аnd Ι lоvе nоt onlу coоk ;))
Im rеal gіrl, nоt рrоѕtitutе, and lоoking for ѕеrious and hоt relationshіp...
Αnywау, you cаn fіnd mу profile herе: http://slicoriphut.tk/itm-79695/
Alenaol, Jan 24, 2023
Was this review useful?

SUNRISE Contacts 2023 1.1.7

""

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across topdownload.club a few minutes ago.

Looks great… but now what?

By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?

Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.

Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.

CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.

You’ll be amazed - the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.

It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.

Pretty sweet – AND effective.

CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.

You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!

Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.

If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=topdownload.club
Eric Jones, Jan 24, 2023
Was this review useful?

SUNRISE Contacts 2023 1.1.7

""

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website topdownload.club...

I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.

Like yours, many of them have great content.

But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.

I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.

Here’s a solution for you…

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.

CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.

It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.

Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.

Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.

You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!

Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.

If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=topdownload.club
Eric Jones, Jan 24, 2023
Was this review useful?

SUNRISE Contacts 2023 1.1.7

""

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website topdownload.club to generate more leads.

Here’s how:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at topdownload.club.

Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com for a live demo now.

And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way.

If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.

CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.

The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!

Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now.

Eric
PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them!
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.

If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=topdownload.club
Eric Jones, Jan 23, 2023
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.49

"Novosti"

Novost
Robhuq, Jan 20, 2023
Was this review useful?

Oasys AdSec 8.4 Build 41

"000"

https://bit.ly/Venom-2-venom - Смотреть Веном 2
VenomEloro, Jan 12, 2023
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.49

"Cinema"

Cinema
Viktorishg, Jan 11, 2023
Was this review useful?
NEWSLETTER
© 2023 TopDownload.Club  |  All rights reserved.
created by FAUST